Rapper, Future is out with a new number, Wait For U featuring Canadian rapper, Drake, and Nigeria’s Afropop diva, Tems.

The new track is off his ninth studio album tagged, I Never Liked You, which houses 16 tracks and it features Kanye West, Drake, Young Thug, Gunna, Kodak Black, Est Gee, Tems.

I Never Liked You is Future’s first full-length album since joining forces with Lil Uzi Vert for their collaboration project, Pluto x Baby Pluto, in November 2020, over two years after his last solo release, 2020’s High Off Life.

“Anytime we work in the studio, the level, the energy—we’re trying to perfect this shit but still stay raw, still stay gritty, and still be moving at the speed of the universe,” Future said of collaborating with Drake in a recent interview with GQ.

Quotable lyrics

“You pray for me demons girl I got you
Every time I sip on c#deine I get vulnerable
I’m knowing the sounds of the storm when it comes
Understand I can’t take her everywhere a n#gga going
I been in the field like the children of the corn”…

Listen Below:-

Stream Here

Rate This Song On The Scale Of 0 – 10

Drop your rating