Nigerian singer and songwriter Azeez Adeshina Fashola, known professionally as Naira Marley, has taken to his social media page to unveil the tracklist of his debut album titled “God’s Timing’s The Best” which is scheduled for release soon.

The tracklist contains five unexpected and highly anticipated collaborations.

The head of the marlian movement has revealed five unexpected collaborations on the tracklist for his debut album scheduled for release soon.

The 14-track album is set to be released on the 3oth of may, 2022, and will feature musicians such as Mayorkun, Jada Kingdom, MHD, Lil Kesh, Zinoleesky, Mohbad, and a slew of others.

The collaborations fans are not expecting on the album include:

Happy ft Mayorkun

No Panties ft Jada Kingdom

Melanin ft Lil Kesh

Drink Alcohol Like It’s Water ft Chivv & Diquenza

Excuse Moi ft MHD

See the post below:-


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Naira Marley (@nairamarley)